Log in
E-mail
Password
Remember
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Settings
Settings
Dynamic quotes 
OFFON

MarketScreener Homepage  >  Equities  >  Xetra  >  Evotec SE    EVT   DE0005664809

EVOTEC SE

(EVT)
  Report  
SummaryQuotesChartsNewsRatingsCalendarCompanyFinancialsConsensusRevisions 
News SummaryMost relevantAll newsPress ReleasesOfficial PublicationsSector newsMarketScreener StrategiesAnalyst Recommendations

Evotec : to attend upcoming investor conferences

share with twitter share with LinkedIn share with facebook
share via e-mail
0
05/16/2019 | 10:13am EDT

Evotec SE (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT, MDAX/TecDAX, ISIN: DE0005664809) announced today that its management will be presenting at and attending the following upcoming conferences.

Berenberg Conference USA 2019, Tarrytown, NY, USA

Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2019, Presentation: 21 May 2019, 04.45 pm EDT (09.45 pm BST, 10.45 pm CEST)

Venue: Tarrytown, NY, USA

Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer

2019 RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Conference, New York, NY, USA

Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2019, Presentation: 22 May 2019, 10.30 am EDT (03.30 pm BST, 04.30 pm CEST)

Venue: New York, NY, USA

Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer

dbAccess Berlin Conference 2019, Berlin, Germany

Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2019, Presentation: 05 June 2019, 05.15 pm CEST (04.15 pm BST, 11.15 am EDT)

Venue: Berlin, Germany

Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer

Jefferies 2019 Healthcare Conference, New York, NY, USA

Date: Thursday, 06 June 2019, Presentation: 06 June 2019, 03.30 pm EDT (08.30 pm BST, 09.30 pm CEST)

Venue: New York, NY, USA

Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer

FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS

Information set forth in this press release contains forward-looking statements, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgement of Evotec as of the date of this press release. We expressly disclaim any obligation or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any such statements to reflect any change in our expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based.

Contact:

Tel: +49. (0)40.560 81-255

Fax: +49. (0)40.560 81-333

Web: www.evotec.com

(C) 2019 Electronic News Publishing, source ENP Newswire

share with twitter share with LinkedIn share with facebook
share via e-mail
0
Latest news on EVOTEC SE
10/11CORRECTION OF A RELEASE FROM 30/09/2 : 52 CET/CEST - Evotec SE: Release accordin..
EQ
10/11EVOTEC : Just Evotec Biologics and Biocon Biologics sign licensing deal for a bi..
AQ
10/10EVOTEC : Just - evotec biologics & biocon biologics sign licensing deal for a bi..
EQ
10/09EVOTEC : and Celmatix enter into strategic collaboration
AQ
10/09EVOTEC : And celmatix enter into strategic collaboration
EQ
10/07EVOTEC : reaches milestone in integrated drug discovery and development partners..
AQ
10/04EVOTEC : Reaches milestone in integrated drug discovery and development partners..
EQ
09/30EVOTEC SE : Release according to Article 41 of the WpHG [the German Securities T..
EQ
09/30EVOTEC : And indivumed achieve milestone in joint strategic drug discovery colla..
EQ
09/26EVOTEC SE : Release according to Article 40, Section 1 of the WpHG [the German S..
EQ
More news
Financials (EUR)
Sales 2019 428 M
EBIT 2019 63,5 M
Net income 2019 41,9 M
Finance 2019 62,0 M
Yield 2019 -
P/E ratio 2019 69,5x
P/E ratio 2020 50,2x
EV / Sales2019 6,70x
EV / Sales2020 5,82x
Capitalization 2 925 M
Chart EVOTEC SE
Duration : Period :
Evotec SE Technical Analysis Chart | MarketScreener
Full-screen chart
Technical analysis trends EVOTEC SE
Short TermMid-TermLong Term
TrendsNeutralBearishNeutral
Income Statement Evolution
Consensus
Sell
Buy
Mean consensus BUY
Number of Analysts 7
Average target price 28,80  €
Last Close Price 19,47  €
Spread / Highest target 69,5%
Spread / Average Target 48,0%
Spread / Lowest Target 28,4%
EPS Revisions
Managers
NameTitle
Werner Lanthaler Chief Executive Officer
Wolfgang Plischke Chairman-Supervisory Board
Craig L. Johnstone Chief Operating Officer & Member-Management Board
Enno Spillner Chief Financial Officer
Cord E. Dohrmann Chief Scientific Officer
Sector and Competitors
1st jan.Capitalization (M$)
EVOTEC SE12.09%3 259
IQVIA HOLDINGS INC.23.52%28 109
LONZA GROUP31.76%25 271
CELLTRION, INC.--.--%19 657
INCYTE CORPORATION22.28%16 724
SEATTLE GENETICS, INC.54.25%14 852