Log in
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Dynamic quotes 

MarketScreener Homepage  >  News  >  Accueil  >  Business Leaders Biography

Business Leaders

Latest NewsCompaniesMarketsEconomy & ForexCommoditiesInterest RatesBusiness LeadersFinance Pro.CalendarSectors 
HomeAll NewsMost read newsBusiness Leaders Biography
Dr. Caroline Anne Brown is an Independent Non-executive Director at IP Group Plc, a Chief Executive Officer at NAHL Group Plc, an Independent Non-Executive Director at Georgia Capital Plc, an Independent Non-Executive Director at Luceco plc, a Chief Financial Officer at Listen Media Campaign Co. Uk Ltd. and a Chief Innovation Officer & Partner at Cambridge Advisory Partners.

She is on the Board of Directors at IP Group Plc, Georgia Capital Plc, Luceco plc, JSC Georgia Capital, Luceco and Raspberry Pi Foundation. Dr. Brown was previously employed as an Independent Non-Executive Director by Earthport Plc, a Senior Independent Director by Hydrodec Group Plc, an Independent Non-Executive Director by Lb-shell Plc, a Director, Chief Operating & Financial Officer by The Penspen Group Ltd., a Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director by KBC Advanced Technologies Ltd., a Chief Financial Officer by etv media group Ltd., a Senior Independent Non-Executive Director by MirLand Development Corp. Plc, and a Non-Executive Director by WSP Group Ltd.

She also served on the board at BRIDGE ENERGY ASA, EnQuest Dons Ltd., KBC Advanced Technologies Sdn. Bhd., KBC Advanced Technologies SL, KBC Process Technology Ltd. and Penspen Ltd.

She received her graduate degree from the University of Cambridge, an MBA from Cass Business School and a doctorate degree from the University of Cambridge.

Current positions of Caroline Anne Brown 
NameTitle Since
IP Group Plc
(Investment Management & Fund Operators)
Independent Non-executive Director 2019
Luceco plc
(Electrical Components & Equipment)
Independent Non-Executive Director 2020
Georgia Capital PLC
(Industrial Conglomerates)
Independent Non-Executive Director 2018
NAHL Group plc
(Advertising & Marketing)
Chief Executive Officer 2020
Listen Media Campaign Co. Uk Ltd. Chief Financial Officer -
Luceco Non-Executive Director -
Raspberry Pi Foundation Trustee -
JSC Georgia Capital Member-Supervisory Board -
Cambridge Advisory Partners Chief Innovation Officer & Partner -

Caroline Anne Brown: Personal Network 
Most Read News 
01/20JACK MA : Alibaba's Jack Ma makes first public appearance in three months
01/21WARREN BUFFETT : Buffett-Backed BYD Sells $3.9 Billion of Shares as EV Stocks Electrify
01/13BRIAN KRZANICH : Intel taps VMware's Gelsinger as CEO to fix manufacturing crisis
01/24JACK MA : China Is Joining the Global Push to Rein In Tech Giants
01/13JACK MA : Primavera chairman believes Ma 'safe and sound', upbeat on Ant
01/16ALAIN BOUCHARD : Failed French supermarket deal unlikely to dampen ambitions of Canada's Bouchard
01/19STEPHEN SCHWARZMAN : New U.S. admin going to take a 'softer tone' towards China
01/12SHELDON ADELSON : Las Vegas casino magnate, U.S. Republican donor Sheldon Adelson dies
01/22CARLOS TAVARES : Stellantis' Tavares launches charm offensive with Italian unions
01/21JACK MA : Jack Ma's reappearance fails to soothe all investor concerns about regulatory crackdown
More news

© 2021 People and Ownership :   
Caroline Anne Brown : Connections 

Popular Business Leaders 
Sheldon Adelson Mukesh Ambani Bernard Arnault Jeff Bezos Leon Black Alexandre Bompard Markus Braun Thierry Breton Warren Buffett Louis Camilleri Tim Cook Brunello Cucinelli James Davis Jean-charles Decaux Elmar Degenhart Leonardo Del Vecchio Herbert Diess Jamie Dimon Jack Dorsey Patrick Drahi John Elkann Emmanuel Faber Antoine Frérot Bill Gates Guilherme Chagas Gerdau Johann Philip Green Ralph Hamers Arnaud Lagardère Jean-bernard Lévy Jack Ma Lakshmi Mittal Pedro Moreira Salles Elon Musk Jean-pierre Mustier Xavier Niel Alexander Novak Bernd Osterloh Pedro Pullen Parente Urs Rohner Ugur Sahin Christian Sewing Masayoshi Son Carsten Spohr Carlos Tavares Peter Thiel François Villeroy De Galhau Oliver Zipse Mark Zuckerberg Gustavo Werneck Da Cunha Luca De Meo
A-Z Business Leaders