Log in
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Dynamic quotes 

MarketScreener Homepage  >  News  >  Business Leaders  >  Business Leaders Biography

Business Leaders

Latest NewsCompaniesMarketsEconomy & ForexCommoditiesInterest RatesBusiness LeadersFinance ProfessionalsCalendarSectors 
HomeAll newsMost read newsBusiness Leaders Biography
Portrait de Denis Thébaud
Public asset : 56,117,199 USD
Linked companies : Focus Home Interactive Société anonyme - Innelec Multimédia SA
Founder of Focus Home Interactive SAS and Innelec Multimédia SA, Denis Thébaud is a businessperson who has been at the head of 9 different companies and currently is Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Innelec Multimédia SA, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Xandrie SA, Chairman at Innelec Technologies SAS and Chairman at Innelec Services SAS (which are all subsidiaries of Innelec Multimédia SA), Chairman of Konix Interactive SA, Chairman-Supervisory Board for Focus Home Interactive SAS, Chairman for Jeux Video & Co., Chairman at Numeric Pipeline SA and Chairman of Innowear.

He is also on the board of ACSYS France, Focus Home Interactive Benelux SA and IDM Innovates SA and Manager of SCI Innobat, Manager at Société Civile Nabuboto, Manager for Société Civile Financière de l'Erdre and Manager at Participation Financière De L'Erdre.

He previously occupied the position of Manager at Innobat SAS and Director-Sales, Export & Distribution at Sprague Electric.

Denis Thébaud received an undergraduate degree from Ecole Supérieure de Commerce de Nantes.

Current positions of Denis Thébaud 
NameTitle Since
Focus Home Interactive Société anonyme
(Toys & Juvenile Products)
Chairman-Supervisory Board 2015
Innelec Multimédia SA
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer 1983
Xandrie SA Chairman & Chief Executive Officer 2012
Innelec Technologies SAS Chairman -
Innelec Services SAS Chairman -
Jeux Video & Co. Chairman -
Innowear Chairman 2015
Numeric Pipeline SA Chairman -
Konix Interactive SA Chairman -
ACSYS France Director -
Focus Home Interactive Benelux SA Director -
IDM Innovates SA Director -
Société Civile Nabuboto Manager -
Société Civile Financière de l'Erdre Manager -
SCI Innobat Manager -
Participation Financière De L'Erdre Manager -

Holdings of Denis Thébaud 
Focus Home Interactive (ALFOC)
(Toys & Juvenile Products)
1,713,29432.6%47,169,125 USD

Denis Thébaud: Personal Network 

Most Read News 
10/16CARLOS SLIM : Mexican billionaire Slim vows to invest in Mexico, touting economic prospects
10/15WARREN BUFFETT : Buffett's Berkshire seeks Fed leeway to boost BofA bet - Fed
10/15DAVID CALHOUN : Boeing Turns to a Crisis Pro to Lead Board -- WSJ
10/18MARK HURD : Oracle co-CEO Mark Hurd dies at 62
05:19pDENNIS MUILENBURG : Boeing expresses regret over ex-pilot's messages on 737 MAX software
10/17MARC BENIOFF : Marc Benioff of Salesforce Sounds Alarm on Technology
10/19MARK HURD : Oracle Co-CEO Mark Hurd Dies at 62 -- WSJ
10/18LARRY ELLISON : Oracle Says Co-CEO Mark Hurd Has Died -- Update
10/18JAMIE DIMON : JPMorgan's Dimon says Facebook's Libra currency 'will never happen'
10/18MARK ZUCKERBERG : Zuckerberg Rejects Calls for Controls -- WSJ
More news

© 2019 People and Ownership :   
Denis Thébaud : Connections 
Focus Home Interactive USA
Pramex London
Eclegui Consultants
Lightbulb Crew
Groupe Go Sport SA
Focus Home Interactive Benelux SA

Popular Business Leaders 
Paul Achleitner Bernard Arnault Jeff Bezos Vincent Bolloré Martin Bouygues Thomas Buberl Warren Buffett Fulvio Conti Tim Cook Michael Dell Herbert Diess Jamie Dimon Jack Dorsey Sergio Ermotti Guillaume Faury Carlos Ghosn Philip Green David Henry John Hess Mark Hurd Carl Icahn Robert Iger Li Ka-shing Guido Kerkhoff Jack Ma Lakshmi Mittal Dennis Muilenburg Rupert Murdoch Elon Musk Jean-pierre Mustier Alexander Novak Michael O'leary Ferdinand Piëch Patrick Pouyanné Sumner Redstone Alexandre Ricard Stéphane Richard Urs Rohner Wilbur Ross Hiroto Saikawa Charles Scharf Jean-dominique Senard Mark Smucker Martin Sorrell Friede Springer Rupert Stadler Carlos Tavares Tidjane Thiam Mark Zuckerberg
A-Z Business Leaders