Log in
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
Dynamic quotes 

MarketScreener Homepage  >  News  >  Business Leaders  >  Business Leaders Biography

Business Leaders

Latest NewsCompaniesMarketsEconomy & ForexCommoditiesInterest RatesBusiness LeadersFinance ProfessionalsCalendarSectors 
HomeAll newsMost read newsBusiness Leaders Biography
Portrait de Fabienne Lecorvaisier
Age : 56
Country of residence : Unknown
Linked companies : Air Liquide SA - Sanofi SA

Presently, Fabienne Lecorvaisier holds the position of Chief Financial Officer & Vice President at Air Liquide SA and Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Air Liquide Finance SA and Executive Vice President at Air Liquide International Corp. (both are subsidiaries of Air Liquide SA). Ms. Lecorvaisier is also Executive Vice President at Air Liquide International Corp. and on the board of 10 other companies.

Ms. Lecorvaisier previously held the position of Chief Financial Officer for Essilor Group Canada, Inc., Vice President-Operations & Finance at Air Liquide Italia SpA, Director-Finance & Information Systems at Essilor of America, Inc., Assistant General Manager at Taittinger SAS and Assistant General Manager at Banque du Louvre.

She received an undergraduate degree from Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées.

Current positions of Fabienne Lecorvaisier 
NameTitle Since
Air Liquide SA
(Commodity Chemicals)
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President 2008
Sanofi SA
Independent Director 2013
Air Liquide Finance SA Chairman & Chief Executive Officer -
Air Liquide International SA Director -
Société d'Oxygene et d'Acetylene d'Extreme-Orient SA Director -
Aqua Lung, Inc. Director -
American Air Liquide Holdings, Inc. Director -
Air Liquide USA LLC Director -
Air Liquide Welding SA Director -
Aqualung International SA Director -
Air Liquide Eastern Europe SA Director -
Air Liquide France Industries SA Director -
Air Liquide International Corp. Executive Vice President -

Fabienne Lecorvaisier : Personal Network 
NameLinked companies
Benoît Potier Air Liquide SA (ADR)
American Air Liquide Holdings, Inc.
Air Liquide International Corp.
Air Liquide International SA
Michael J. Graff Air Liquide SA
Air Liquide USA LLC
American Air Liquide Holdings, Inc.
Serge Weinberg Sanofi SA
Bernard Charlès Sanofi SA
John C. Reed Sanofi SA
Patrick Kron Sanofi SA
Jérôme Contamine Sanofi SA
Alan J. Main Sanofi SA
George Grofik Sanofi SA
Muzammil M. Mansuri Sanofi SA

Most Read News 
09/20JACK MA : Xinhua
09/24JEAN-CHARLES NAOURI : Casino rejects merger approach that Carrefour denies making
09/20NICANDRO DURANTE : British American Tobacco CEO Nicandro Durante to Retire
09/24MICHAEL DELL : sources
09/21DAVID BONDERMAN : Frustrated Ryanair investors target chairman after year of strikes
09/21MICHAEL O'LEARY : Ryanair's O'Leary says reluctant to commit to five more years as CEO
09/20RICHARD LI : Minneapolis prosecutors weighing evidence in JD.com CEO case
09/19NICANDRO DURANTE : British American Tobacco CEO Durante Expected to Leave -Sky News
09/19ELON MUSK : U.S. Justice Department probes Musk statement on taking Tesla private
09/19GARY COHN : Wells Fargo Board Members Had Approached Gary Cohn for CEO Role-NY Post
More news

© 2018 People and Ownership :   
Fabienne Lecorvaisier : Connections 
American Air Liquide Holdings, Inc.
Association Française des Entreprises Privées
Association Nationale des Sociétés par Actions
Piasa SA
National Academy of Engineering
École Centrale Paris
Air Liquide Foundation

Latest news about Fabienne Lecorvaisier 
03/06SANOFI : Proposes Reappointment of CEO Olivier Brandicourt to Board
2015AIR LIQUIDE : Expands In The U.S. With Deal
2015Air Liquide to Buy Airgas for $10.3 Billion
More news

Popular Business Leaders 
Marc Benioff Jeff Bezos Lloyd Blankfein Martin Bouygues Warren Buffett Tim Cook Elmar Degenhart Michael Dell Oleg Deripaska Jamie Dimon Nicandro Durante John Edwards David Einhorn Bill Gates David Henry Heinrich Hiesinger Carl Icahn Charles Koch Ulrich Lehner Robin Li Daniel Loeb Jack Ma Sergio Marchionne Lakshmi Mittal Leslie Moonves Dennis Muilenburg Rupert Murdoch Elon Musk Peter Nicholas Xavier Niel Indra Nooyi Michael O'leary James Packer John Paulson Thomas Rabe Sumner Redstone Alexandre Ricard Wilbur Ross Sheryl Sandberg Charles Schwab Masayoshi Son Martin Sorrell Rupert Stadler Tidjane Thiam François Villeroy De Galhau An Wang Martin Winterkorn Dieter Zetsche Mark Zuckerberg
A-Z Business Leaders