Log in
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Dynamic quotes 

MarketScreener Homepage  >  News  >  Accueil  >  Business Leaders Biography

Business Leaders

Latest NewsCompaniesMarketsEconomy & ForexCommoditiesInterest RatesBusiness LeadersFinance Pro.CalendarSectors 
HomeAll NewsMost read newsBusiness Leaders Biography
Jérôme Lefébure is a French businessperson who has been at the head of 21 different companies.

He occupies the position of Chairman of M6 Récréative, Chairman at M6 Digital Services SAS, Chairman at M6 Hosting SASU, Chairman for M6 Distribution Digital, Chairman-Supervisory Board of Panora Services, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer at Métropole Télévision SA, Chairman of M6 Thématique SAS, Chairman at EDI-TV SAS, Chairman for Immobilière 46D SAS, Chairman for M6 Génération SAS, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at M6 Diffusion SA, Chairman of M6 Développement SAS and Chairman at SNDA SAS (which are all subsidiaries of Métropole Télévision SA) and Chairman for M6 Shop SAS.

He is also Chairman for EDI-TV SAS and on the board of 8 other companies.

He previously occupied the position of Chairman of Live Stage, Chief Financial Officer for Atos Direct, Member of Association Football Club des Girondins de Bordeaux, Director at M6 Editions SA, Chairman for M6 Thématique SAS, Chairman at Métropole Production, Director at M6 Evénements SA, Chairman at M6 Divertissements SAS, Chairman for M6 Développement SAS, Chairman for i Graal SASU and Manager at TCM DA.

He received a graduate degree from Sciences Po.

Current positions of Jérôme Lefébure 
NameTitle Since
Métropole Télévision S.A.
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer 2010
M6 Diffusion SA Chairman & Chief Executive Officer -
EDI-TV SAS Chairman -
Immobilière 46D SAS Chairman -
M6 Génération SAS Chairman -
M6 Récréative Chairman -
SNDA SAS Chairman -
M6 Shop SAS Chairman 2019
M6 Digital Services SAS Chairman -
M6 Distribution Digital Chairman 2019
Panora Services Chairman-Supervisory Board -
Société Nouvelle de Distribution SA (France) Director -
Home Shopping Service SA Director -
M6 Thématique SAS Chairman -
Fondation d’entreprise du Groupe M6 Director -
Unité 15 Belgique Director -
M6 Développement SAS Chairman -
Best of TV SAS Director -
Société de Développement de Radio Diffusion Director -
M6 Distribution SASU Director -
M6 Hosting SASU Chairman -
Salto Gestion Member-Supervisory Board 2019

Jérôme Lefébure: Personal Network 
Most Read News 
02/25ELON MUSK : Tesla's Musk says U.S. factory closed for two days due to parts shortages
02/23MICHAEL KLEIN : Tesla rival Lucid Motors to go public in $24-billion mega SPAC deal
02/27WARREN BUFFETT : Warren Buffett's Berkshire Hathaway Sees Profit Rise 23%--2nd Update
03/06JACK DORSEY : Twitter's Dorsey auctions first ever tweet as digital memorabilia
02/27WARREN BUFFETT : Buffett upbeat on U.S. and Berkshire, buys back stock even as pandemic hits results
02/23MICHAEL KLEIN : Lucid Motors' SPAC skids as $56 billion valuation sparks bubble concerns
03/02JACK MA : Jack Ma loses title as China's richest man after coming under Beijing's scrutiny
02/24CARL ICAHN : Under eye of Icahn, Bausch Health gives activist investor two board seats
03/01MARK NELSON : Beyond Meat CFO Mark Nelson to retire
03/04REID HOFFMAN : Hippo to go public in $5 billion merger with Mark Pincus, Reid Hoffman-backed SPAC
More news

© 2021 People and Ownership :   
Jérôme Lefébure : Connections 

Popular Business Leaders 
Bernard Arnault Jeff Bezos Amanda Blanc Vincent Bolloré Alexandre Bompard Martin Bouygues Warren Buffett Hubert Burda Francesco Gaetano Caltagirone Bertrand Camus Jack Dorsey Axel Dumas Charles Edelstenne Emmanuel Faber Guillaume Faury Henrik Fisker Antoine Frérot Bill Gates Philip Green Luigi Gubitosi Yves Guillemot Paul Hudson Carl Icahn Jan Jenisch Michael Klein Manfred Knof Hariolf Kottmann Arnaud Lagardère Sen Li Jean-bernard Lévy Jack Ma Lakshmi Mittal Elon Musk Jean-pierre Mustier Nicolas Namias David Nicol Xavier Niel Yves Perrier Alexandre Ricard Gilles Schnepp Feike Sijbesma Erich Sixt Arne Sorenson Osamu Suzuki Carlos Tavares Heinz Hermann Thiele François Villeroy De Galhau Pierre-andré De Chalendar Ranieri De Marchis Jan Du Plessis
A-Z Business Leaders