Log in
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Dynamic quotes 

MarketScreener Homepage  >  News  >  Business Leaders  >  Business Leaders Biography

Business Leaders

Latest NewsCompaniesMarketsEconomy & ForexCommoditiesInterest RatesBusiness LeadersFinance Pro.CalendarSectors 
HomeAll newsMost read newsBusiness Leaders Biography
Ms. Kathryn J. Fagg is a Non-Executive Chairman at Boral Ltd., an Independent Non-Executive Director at Djerriwarrh Investments Ltd., a Chairman at Breast Cancer Network Australia and a Chairman-Industry & Innovation Forum at Academy of Technological Sciences & Engineering.

She is on the Board of Directors at National Australia Bank Ltd., Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation, Djerriwarrh Investments Ltd., Grattan Institute, Male Champions of Change Ltd., Myer Foundation and National Australia Bank Ltd. (London Branch). Ms. Fagg was previously employed as an Independent Non-Executive Director by Incitec Pivot Ltd., a President-Manufacturing Department by BlueScope Steel Ltd., a President-Corporate Development by Linfox Logistics Ltd., a Chairman by Melbourne Recital Centre Pty Ltd., a Non-Executive Director by Note Printing Australia Ltd., a Chairman by Parks Victoria, and a Non-Executive Director by Reserve Bank of Australia.

She received her undergraduate degree from The University of Queensland and a graduate degree from The University of New South Wales.

Current positions of Kathryn J. Fagg 
NameTitle Since
National Australia Bank Limited
Non-Executive Director 2019
Boral Limited
(Construction Materials)
Non-Executive Chairman 2018
Djerriwarrh Investments Limited
(Investment Management & Fund Operators)
Independent Non-Executive Director 2014
Breast Cancer Network Australia Chairman -
Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation Director 2018
National Australia Bank Ltd. (London Branch) Director 2019
Grattan Institute Director -
Male Champions of Change Ltd. Director -
Myer Foundation Director -
Academy of Technological Sciences & Engineering Chairman-Industry & Innovation Forum -

Holdings of Kathryn J. Fagg 
Boral Limited (BLD)
(Construction Materials)
107,3450.0088%212,241 USD
National Australia Bank Limited (NAB)
8,7000.0003%96,602 USD
Incitec Pivot Limited (IPL)
(Diversified Chemicals)
10,0000.0006%15,647 USD
Djerriwarrh Investments Limited (DJW)
(Investment Management & Fund Operators)
3,1740.0014%5,299 USD

Kathryn J. Fagg: Personal Network 
Most Read News 
05/27CARL ICAHN : Billionaire Icahn exits Hertz with "significant" loss after bankruptcy filing
05/25BERNARD ARNAULT : LVMH's Arnault to buy stake in Lagardere holding company
05/22KLAUS-MICHAEL KUEHNE : Kuehne+Nagel owner sees about 20,000 job cuts - Die Welt
05/27WILLIAM ACKMAN : Ackman says hedge fund up 27% year to date, dumped Berkshire
05/28MARK ZUCKERBERG : Zuckerberg distances Facebook from Twitter in Trump fight
05/26STANLEY HO : Macau gambling king Stanley Ho dies aged 98
05/25RICHARD BRANSON : Richard Branson's Small-Satellite Launch Venture Fails First Test
05/28BEN VAN BEURDEN : Royal Dutch Shell plc Director/Pdmr Shareholding
05/27KARI STADIGH : Nokia Corporation Resolutions Of Nokia Corporation's Annual General Meeting 2020
05/26ELON MUSK : Musk's SpaceX set for debut astronaut mission, renewing NASA's crewed launch program
More news

© 2020 People and Ownership :   
Kathryn J. Fagg : Connections 

Popular Business Leaders 
Paul Achleitner William Ackman Jean-paul Agon Bernard Arnault Jeff Bezos Michael Bloomberg Vincent Bolloré Alexandre Bompard Richard Branson Markus Braun Thierry Breton Warren Buffett Tim Cook Jean-françois Decaux Herbert Diess Jamie Dimon Jack Dorsey Sergio Ermotti Guillaume Faury Bill Gates Stelios Haji-ioannou David Henry Paul Hudson Carl Icahn Christian Klein Arnaud Lagardère Jack Ma Lakshmi Mittal Rupert Murdoch Elon Musk Alexander Novak Michael O'leary Patrick Pouyanné Noel Quinn Norbert Reithofer Alexandre Ricard Michael Sen Jean-dominique Senard Christian Sewing David Simon Erich Sixt Masayoshi Son Carsten Spohr Carlos Tavares Tidjane Thiam Heinz Hermann Thiele François Villeroy De Galhau Theodor Weimer Oliver Zipse Mark Zuckerberg
A-Z Business Leaders