Log in
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Dynamic quotes 

MarketScreener Homepage  >  News  >  Accueil  >  Business Leaders Biography

Business Leaders

Latest NewsCompaniesMarketsEconomy & ForexCommoditiesInterest RatesBusiness LeadersFinance Pro.CalendarSectors 
HomeAll NewsMost read newsBusiness Leaders Biography
Portrait de Rebecca Joy McGrath
Age : 54
Public asset : 1,103,394 USD
Linked companies : Goodman Group - OZ Minerals Limited - Incitec Pivot Limited
Rebecca Joy McGrath is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 7 different companies and currently is Chairman for Investa Properties Pty Ltd., Chairman at Investa Office Management Holdings Pty Ltd. (a subsidiary of Investa Properties Pty Ltd.), Chairman at Kilfinan Australia, Independent Non-Executive Chairman of OZ Minerals Ltd., Co-Chairman at The CEO Circle Pty Ltd. and Independent Chairman at Scania Australia Pty Ltd. Ms. McGrath is also Chairman of Project New Dawn Ltd., Council Member at Chief Executive Women, Inc. and Council member-Victorian Division at Australian Institute of Co. Directors and on the board of 8 other companies.

Rebecca Joy McGrath previously occupied the position of General Manager-Marketing Performance at BP Plc Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director at BP Oil Australia Pty Ltd. and Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director at BP New Zealand Ltd. (both are subsidiaries of BP Plc).

Ms. McGrath received an undergraduate degree and a graduate degree from the University of Cambridge.

Current positions of Rebecca Joy McGrath 
NameTitle Since
Goodman Group
(Commercial REITs)
Independent Non-Executive Director 2012
OZ Minerals Limited
(Integrated Mining)
Independent Non-Executive Chairman 2017
Incitec Pivot Limited
(Diversified Chemicals)
Independent Non-Executive Director 2011
Investa Properties Pty Ltd. Chairman -
Scania Australia Pty Ltd. Independent Chairman 2016
Investa Office Management Holdings Pty Ltd. Chairman -
The CEO Circle Pty Ltd. Co-Chairman -
Kilfinan Australia Chairman -
Project New Dawn Ltd. Chairman -
Goodman Funds Management Ltd. Independent Director 2012
Goodman Ltd. Independent Director 2012
Investa Commercial Property Fund Independent Non-Executive Director -
Goodman Industrial Trust Independent Director 2012
Investa Wholesale Funds Management Ltd. Director -
Icpf Holdings Ltd. Non-Executive Director -
Australian Institute of Co. Directors Council member-Victorian Division -
Chief Executive Women, Inc. Council Member 2013

Holdings of Rebecca Joy McGrath 
Goodman Group (GMG)
(Commercial REITs)
42,1440.0023%541,909 USD
OZ Minerals Limited (OZL)
(Integrated Mining)
52,2920.016%525,099 USD
Incitec Pivot Limited (IPL)
(Diversified Chemicals)
25,0080.0013%36,387 USD

Rebecca Joy McGrath: Personal Network 
Most Read News 
10/16MARK SMITH : Shares of gun makers gain as Biden's lead grows
10/07ELON MUSK : Musk says Tesla to use new batteries, tech at Berlin factory; flags production risk
10/08CARL ICAHN : Icahn sees energy sector rebound but urges patience
10/06BILL GATES : Rich world could be close to normal by late 2021 if vaccine works, Bill Gates says
10/16MARK ZUCKERBERG : How Mark Zuckerberg Learned Politics
10/13DAVID HENRY : JPMorgan executives offer slightly brighter view on pandemic recession
10/08LEONARDO DEL VECCHIO : Del Vecchio ready to back 'ambitious' Mediobanca plans
10/13MIKE CORBAT : Citigroup's Corbat faces tense analyst questions as he approaches exit
10/08JAMES PACKER : Australia casino boss Packer flags Crown selldown after "painful" claims
More news

© 2020 People and Ownership :   
Rebecca Joy McGrath : Connections 

Popular Business Leaders 
William Ackman Jean-paul Agon Bernard Arnault Mary Barra Werner Baumann Jeff Bezos Vincent Bolloré Richard Branson Markus Braun Warren Buffett Bertrand Camus Jean-pierre Clamadieu Jean-charles Decaux Leonardo Del Vecchio Herbert Diess Patrick Drahi Nicandro Durante Antoine Frérot Bill Gates Thomas Gottstein David Henry Nicolas Hieronimus Carl Icahn Peter King Jens Bodo Koch Arnaud Lagardère Barbara Lavernos Jack Ma Catherine Macgregor Trevor Milton Aditya Mittal James Murdoch Elon Musk Satya Nadella Xavier Niel Alexander Novak Michael O'leary Patrick Pouyanné Alexandre Ricard Friede Springer Rupert Stadler Peter Thiel Gilberto Tomazoni Philippe Varin François Villeroy De Galhau Axel Weber Dieter Zetsche Mark Zuckerberg Luca De Meo
A-Z Business Leaders