Log in
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Dynamic quotes 

MarketScreener Homepage  >  News  >  Business Leaders  >  Business Leaders Biography

Business Leaders

Latest NewsCompaniesMarketsEconomy & ForexCommoditiesInterest RatesBusiness LeadersFinance Pro.CalendarSectors 
HomeAll newsMost read newsBusiness Leaders Biography
Mr. Thaddeus T. Beczak is Independent Non-Executive Director at Singapore Exchange Ltd., Independent Non-Executive Director at Phoenix Satellite Television Holdings Ltd., Independent Non-Executive Director at Pacific Online Ltd., Non-Executive Chairman at Cowen Latitude Asia, Chairman at Latitude Capital Group, Non-Executive Chairman at Artisan de Luxe Holding LLC, Chairman at Cowen Latitude Advisors Ltd., Chairman at China Renaissance Securities (Hong Kong) Ltd., and Non-Executive Chairman at Asian Reinsurance Co.

He is on the Board of Directors at Singapore Exchange Ltd., Phoenix Satellite Television Holdings Ltd., Pacific Online Ltd., Arnold (BVI) Ltd., and China Renaissance Holdings Ltd.

Mr. Beczak was previously employed as Independent Non-Executive Director by e-Kong Group Ltd., Non-Executive Chairman by Nomura Asia Holding NV, Independent Non-Executive Director by Advanced Semiconductor Manufacturing Corp. Ltd., Independent Non-Executive Director by Nam Tai Electronic & Electrical Products Ltd., Independent Non-Executive Director by Arnhold Holdings Ltd., President by JPMorgan Securities, a Managing Director by J.P. Morgan International, Inc., Deputy Chairman by SCMP Group Ltd., Deputy Chairman by Shangri-La Asia Ltd., Deputy Chairman by Kuok Philippine Properties, Inc., Independent Non-Executive Director by Lim Asia Alternative Real Estate Fund, a Member by The Hong Kong Association of Bank, Non-Executive Chairman by ACR Capital Holdings Pte Ltd., and Vice Chairman by Cowen & Co. LLC.

He also served on the board at Kerry Properties Ltd., Kerry Holdings Ltd., China World Trade Center Co., Ltd., and Bank of the Philippine Islands.

He received his undergraduate degree from Georgetown University and an MBA from Columbia University.

Current positions of Thaddeus Thomas Beczak 
NameTitle Since
Singapore Exchange Limited
(Financial & Commodity Market Operators)
Independent Non-Executive Director 2010
Phoenix Media Investment (Holdings) Limited
Independent Non-Executive Director 2011
Pacific Online Limited
(Internet Services)
Independent Non-Executive Director 2007
Latitude Capital Group Chairman -
Cowen Latitude Asia Non-Executive Chairman -
Cowen Latitude Advisors Ltd. Chairman -
Asian Reinsurance Co. Non-Executive Chairman -
Arnold (BVI) Ltd. Director -
Chumleigh Ltd. Director -
White Tiger Group Ltd. Director -
Old Peak Investments Ltd. Director -
Association of Hong Kong Forum Ltd. Director -
China Securities Regulatory Commission Member -

Thaddeus Thomas Beczak: Personal Network 
Most Read News 
06/26MARK ZUCKERBERG : Facebook will label newsworthy posts that break rules as ad boycott widens
07/05WARREN BUFFETT : Buffett's Berkshire to buy Dominion Energy gas assets for $4 billion
06/29WARREN BUFFETT : Big tobacco, big oil and Buffett join Fed's portfolio
07/04JAN MARSALEK : Wirecard ex-COO Marsalek's entry into Philippines was faked, minister says
06/29ELON MUSK : Tesla's Musk calls on workers to help company break even in second quarter
06/25ADITYA MITTAL : ArcelorMittal seeks EU support to make steel greener
06/24MICHAEL DELL : Dell Explores Spinning Off $50 Billion VMware Stake -- WSJ
06/22JAN MARSALEK : Wirecard Dismisses Board Member Jan Marsalek Amid Accounting Scandal
06/23ELON MUSK : Apple, Google, Amazon take aim at Trump visa ban
More news

© 2020 People and Ownership :   
Thaddeus Thomas Beczak : Connections 

Popular Business Leaders 
Paul Achleitner Jean-paul Agon Bernard Arnault Jeff Bezos Vincent Bolloré Alexandre Bompard Martin Bouygues Richard Branson Markus Braun Thierry Breton Warren Buffett David Calhoun Leonardo Del Vecchio Herbert Diess Jack Dorsey Guillaume Faury Bill Gates Stelios Haji-ioannou Peter Harf David Henry Paul Hudson Carl Icahn Dara Khosrowshahi Christian Klein Arnaud Lagardère Jean-bernard Lévy Jack Ma Jan Marsalek Lakshmi Mittal Rupert Murdoch Elon Musk Alexander Novak Michael O'leary Wolfgang Porsche Norbert Reithofer Alexandre Ricard Stéphane Richard Jean-dominique Senard David Simon Masayoshi Son Carsten Spohr Randall Stephenson Carlos Tavares Tidjane Thiam Heinz Hermann Thiele François Villeroy De Galhau Theodor Weimer Martin Zielke Oliver Zipse Mark Zuckerberg
A-Z Business Leaders