Airbus shareholders approved all the resolutions on the agenda of the 2024 Annual General Meeting held yesterday in Amsterdam.

The Board mandates of the non-executive directors were also renewed, including Chairman René Obermann, Victor Chu, Jean-Pierre Clamadieu and Amparo Moraleda.

René Obermann was formally reappointed Chairman of the Board of Directors at a Board meeting held after the AGM.

The AGM also approved a cash distribution of E1.80 gross per share, and a special dividend of E1.00 gross per share.

The dividend will be paid on April 18, 2024 to holders of the company's shares on April 17, 2024 (record date).

Copyright (c) 2024 All rights reserved.