Array Technologies, Inc. announced that current directors not standing for election at the Annual Meeting to be held on May 21, 2024. Paulo Almirante: Paulo Almirante has served on Board since August 2021 and has more than 25 years of experience in the energy business, working in various positions in the development, construction and management of wind, hydro, solar, coal and gas assets. Brad Forth: Brad Forth has served as Board Chair since October 2020 and as the Chair of predecessor entity since July 2016.

Mr. Forth has spent his entire career in the energy industry. Kevin Hostetler: Kevin Hostetler has been Chief Executive Officer since April 2022. He has over 25 years of global industrial business leadership experience having transformed multiple engineered products and services companies throughout his career.

Jayanthi (Jay) Iyengar: Jayanthi (Jay) Iyengar has served on Board since May 2021. Ms. Iyengar currently serves as Executive Vice President and Chief Technology and Strategic Sourcing Officer for the Oshkosh Corporation, a position she has held since January 2022. Tracy Jokinen: Tracy Jokinen has served on Board since November 2022.

She has over 30 years of finance and accounting experience across various global industries, where she focused on accelerating growth in her role as Chief Financial Officer for both public and private companies. Gerrard Schmid: Gerrard Schmid has served on Board since August 2021. Mr. Schmid has more than 20 years of leadership experience in banking, payments, and financial technology.

Mr. Schmid currently serves on the board of directors of Ingenico, an Apollo private equity portfolio company that is a global leader in payments point of sale terminals and associated software and services, where he also served as interim co-CEO from January 2023 to April 2023.