Aurelius Technologies Berhad announced redesignation of Mr. Yee Swee Meng from Independent and Non Executive Member of Nomination Committee to Independent and Non Executive Chairman of Nomination Committee. Age is 64. Date of change is July 28, 2023.

Composition of Nomination Committee: 1) Yee Swee Meng (Chairman/Independent Non-Executive Director), 2) Nor Shahmir Bin Nor Shahid (Member/Independent Non-Executive Director), 3) Jamie Hwe Ping Lee (Member/Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director).