EQS Post-admission Duties announcement: BP p.l.c. / Director Declaration
BP p.l.c.: Release of a capital market information

07.05.2024 / 12:30 CET/CEST
Dissemination of a Post-admission Duties announcement transmitted by EQS News - a service of EQS Group AG.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

BP p.l.c. (the "Company")


7 May 2024



Appointment of members to the People and Governance Committee


In accordance with UK Listing Rule 9.6.11, BP p.l.c. announces that Hina Nagarajan and Johannes Teyssen have been appointed as members of the people and governance committee with effect from 6 May 2024.

Dr Teyssen joined the Board as a non-executive Director on 1 January 2021.  He is a member of the safety and sustainability committee.

Ms Nagarajan joined the Board as a non-executive Director on 1 March 2023. She is a member of the audit committee.


Director Declaration

Pursuant to LR 9.6.14, BP p.l.c. confirms that Tushar Morzaria, non-executive director of the Company, has joined the board of BT Group PLC as a non-executive director, effective as from 7 May 2024.




This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.

07.05.2024 CET/CEST The EQS Distribution Services include Regulatory Announcements, Financial/Corporate News and Press Releases.
Archive at www.eqs-news.com

Language: English
Company: BP p.l.c.
1 St James's Square
SW1Y 4PD London
United Kingdom

End of News EQS News Service

1897599  07.05.2024 CET/CEST