During the special meeting of the Board of Directors of Citicore Energy REIT Corp. held on April 05, 2024, the following were approved: Resignation of Mr. Jez G. Dela Cruz as Director and Election of Mr. Ian Jason R. Aguirre. The Board accepted the resignation of Mr. Jez G. Dela Cruz as director.

Mr. Dela Cruz will continue to serve the Company as its Treasurer. The Board also approved the election of Mr. Ian Jason R. Aguirre as director in order to fill the vacancy in the Board. Mr. Ian Jason R. Aguirre is currently a senior executive at two listed companies and 1 privately held corporation: concurrently, VP for Portfolio Investments at SM Investments Corporation (SMIC), CEO and President at APC Group Inc. (APC), and CFO and Treasurer at Philippine Geothermal Production Company (PGPC).

He has over 22 years of senior management experience in investment banking, corporate finance, mergers and acquisitions, business development, and strategic planning across the energy, telecommunications, infrastructure, and real estate industries. Ms. Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco as Non-Independent Director. The Board noted that Ms. Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco will now sit as a non-independent director following SM Investments Corporation's acquisition of shares in the Company.

As a result, the Company will continue to have three independent directors on its board. The Board noted the resignation of Atty. Jaime P. Del Rosario as Chief Information Officer, and approved the election of Atty.

Celina Marie S. Hilario in order to fill the vacancy. Atty. Celina Marie S. Hilario currently holds the position of corporate legal counsel at Citicore Renewable Energy Corporation.

She previously worked as an associate in Picazo Buyco Tan Fider and Santos Law Offices. Atty. Hilario obtained her Juris Doctor degree from the Ateneo de Manila University School of Law and holds a Bachelor of Science in Economics from the University of the Philippines - Diliman.

She is a member of the Integrated Bar of the Philippines.