On April 24, 2024, Crown Castle Inc. filed definitive additional materials soliciting proxies and urged the shareholders to vote for all 12 of its director nominees, P. Robert Bartolo, Cindy Christy, Ari Q. Fitzgerald, Jason Genrich, Andrea J. Goldsmith, Tammy K. Jones, Kevin T. Kabat, Anthony J. Melone, Sunit S. Patel, Bradley E. Singer, Kevin A. Stephens, and Matthew Thornton, at the Company?s annual shareholders meeting.