On May 20, 2024, Crown Castle Inc announced that independent proxy advisory firm Egan-Jones has joined Institutional Shareholder Services in recommending the shareholders of the Company to vote for all 12 of Company?s director nominees ? P. Robert Bartolo, Cindy Christy, Ari Q. Fitzgerald, Jason Genrich, Andrea J. Goldsmith, Tammy K. Jones, Kevin T. Kabat, Anthony J. Melone, Sunit S. Patel, Bradley E. Singer, Kevin A. Stephens and Matthew Thornton, III, at the 2024 annual meeting. In addition, the Company stated that it does not endorse Boots Capital?s nominees or Boots Capital?s By-Laws Proposal and unanimously recommends that shareholders discard any proxy materials from Boots Capital, vote for only the 12 Company board nominees at the 2024 annual meeting of shareholders scheduled to be held on May 22, 2024.