Dana Gas PJSC announced that at its AGM held on 18 April 2024, have agreed to the board of directors' recommendations for all the proposed resolutions. The meeting concluded with the election of a new 11-member board of directors for the coming three-year term. The new board includes three new directors, namely; Mr. Mohammed Alhashimi, Mr. Omar al Mulla and Mr. Mohamed Al-Khoori.