Datatec Limited announced the appointment of Deepa Sita as Chair of the Remuneration Committee, with effect from 1 August 2023. Deepa joined the board as an independent non-executive director on 1 March 2022, and has served on the Remuneration Committee as a member since that date. Stephen Davidson, who is currently the committee chair, will remain a member of the Remuneration Committee.