Ferronordic AB (publ) at its annual general meeting to be held on 16 May 2024, announced The Nomination Committee for the AGM, consisting of Jörgen Olsson (chairman), representing Skandinavkonsult i Stockholm AB, Peter Zonabend, representing Per Arwidsson with associated companies, Anders Blomqvist, representing Lars Corneliusson with associated companies, and Lars Hagerud, representing AltoCumulus, proposes Staffan Jufors as chairman of the meeting.