Fox Corporation announced that at its AGM held on November 17, 2023, the shareholders approved election of Tony Abbott AC and Margaret ?Peggy? L. Johnson as directors of the company. Effective November 17, 2023, the Board appointed: Mr. Chase Carey as Lead Independent Director; Ms. Margaret ?Peggy?

L. Johnson and Mr. Chase Carey as members and Mr. Roland A. Hernandez as chair of the Audit Committee; Ms. Margaret ?Peggy? L. Johnson, Messrs. Chase Carey and Paul D. Ryan as members and Mr. William A. Burck as chair of the Compensation Committee; and Messrs.

William A. Burck, Roland A. Hernandez and Tony Abbott AC as members and Mr. Paul D. Ryan as chair of the Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee.