Fujian Yongan Forestry(Group)Joint-Stock Co.,Ltd. at its Extraordinary General Meeting held on 10 October 2023, approved the appointment of Kang He, Lv Jincheng, Liu Lijie and Wang Tianjing as non-independent directors; Lu Yuanchang, Jiang Bin and Liu Xuejiao as independent directors and Wang Yu, Luan Chao and Zhu Hao as non-employee supervisors.