Log in
Show password
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Dynamic quotes 
  1. Homepage
  2. Equities
  3. France
  4. Euronext Paris
  5. Futuren
  6. News
  7. Summary
    FTRN   FR0011284991


SummaryMost relevantAll NewsOther languagesPress ReleasesOfficial PublicationsSector news

FUTUREN : General Meeting of Shareholders

06/14/2019 | 12:54pm EDT
FUTUREN's General Meeting of Shareholders (2019/06/14 6:00 PM)

FUTUREN's Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders was held on Friday June 14, 2019, chaired by Bruno Fyot, Chairman of the Board of Directors, in the presence of the college of the Statutory Auditors.

A quorum of 87.73% was reached for all resolutions submitted to the vote of the shareholders.

All the resolutions were approved by majorities higher than 99.99%.

In particular, the General Meeting:

  • approved the parent company and consolidated financial statements for 2018,
  • appointed Géraldine Anceau as Director of the Company, ratified the cooptation of Maud de Galard as Director of the Company, and renewed Denis Rouhier's office as Director of the Company,
  • approved the remuneration policies applicable to the Chairman of the Board of Directors and the Chief Executive Officer for the 2019 fiscal year, and
  • approved the elements of compensation due to the Chief Executive Officer for the 2018 fiscal year.

The voting results are available on the Company's website www.futuren-group.com (Finance/General Meetings).

The offices held by Bruno Fyot as Director and Chairman of the Board of Directors ended at the close of the General Meeting. Nicolas Couderc is now taking over Bruno Fyot's office as Chairman of the Board of Directors.


FUTUREN is a group active in the field of wind energy, present throughout the entire wind value chain. The Group develops, builds and owns wind farms in four countries: France, Germany, Morocco and Italy. In total, the Group manages 648 MW for its own account and for third parties.


French Société anonyme (public limited company with Board of Directors) with a share capital of €27,789,978.70

Registered office: Cœur Défense - 100, esplanade du Général de Gaulle - 92932 Paris La Défense - France

Administrative address: Europarc de Pichaury - Bât. B9 - 1330, avenue JRGG de la Lauzière - BP 80199 - 13795 Aix-en-Provence Cedex 3 - France

Tel: +33 (0)4 42 904 904 - Fax: +33 (0)4 42 904 905 - www.futuren-group.com

The stock is listed on the compartment B of Euronext Paris, symbol: FTRN.


Futuren SA published this content on 14 June 2019 and is solely responsible for the information contained therein. Distributed by Public, unedited and unaltered, on 14 June 2019 16:53:04 UTC

© Publicnow 2019
All news about FUTUREN
2020EDF Renouvelables, S.A. cancelled the acquisition of 9.49% stake in FUTUREN S..
2019FUTUREN : FUTUREN commissions two wind farms and obtains a new building permit i..
2019FUTUREN : acknowledges EDF Renouvelables's intention to file a buyout offer foll..
2019FUTUREN : FUTUREN acknowledges EDF Renouvelables’s intention to file a buyout of..
2019EDF Renouvelables, S.A. made an offer to acquire 9.49% stake in FUTUREN SA fo..
2019FUTUREN : results increase thanks to the recent commissioning of four wind farms
2019FUTUREN : FUTUREN’s results increase thanks to the recent commissioning of four ..
2019FUTUREN : Monthly statement on outstanding equity shares and voting rights
2019FUTUREN : Monthly statement on outstanding equity shares and voting rights
2019FUTUREN : reports a revenue up by + 11% in the first half of 2019
More news
Sales 2018 67,5 M 79,3 M 79,3 M
Net income 2018 -0,81 M -0,96 M -0,96 M
Net Debt 2018 151 M 178 M 178 M
P/E ratio 2018 -386x
Yield 2018 -
Capitalization 320 M 355 M 376 M
EV / Sales 2017 6,70x
EV / Sales 2018 6,89x
Nbr of Employees 105
Free-Float -
Duration : Period :
Futuren Technical Analysis Chart | MarketScreener
Full-screen chart
Income Statement Evolution
Managers and Directors
Alexandre Morin Chief Executive Officer
Elodie Fiorini CFO, Secretary & Head-Communications
Nicolas Couderc Chairman
Lilia Jolibois Independent Director
Michel Sirat Independent Director