ICICI Bank Limited at its board meeting held on April 27, 2024, announced that Pursuant to the changes in the organization structure, the Board approved the exclusion of Mr. Rajesh Iyer, Mr. Vikas Singhvi, Mr. Swanandi Phalnikar, Mr. Manish Maheshwari, Mr. Atul Kumar, Mr. Shamala Potnis and Mr. Divyesh Shah, effective closing business hours of April 30, 2024 and inclusion of Mr. Soumendra Mattagajasingh, effective May 1, 2024, in the category of senior management personnel. Soumendra Mattagajasingh, Head - Business HR and Employee Relations joined the Bank in September 2002. His experience in Human Resources at the Bank spans across business HR, employee relations, leadership development, training and policy formulation.

Prior to joining ICICI Bank, he has worked in HPCL and NMDC for the period from 1997 till 2002. He holds a Masters' degree in Industrial Relations from Behrampur University and has an overall experience of over 27 years.