Log in
Log in
Or log in with
GoogleGoogle
Twitter Twitter
Facebook Facebook
Apple Apple     
Sign up
Or log in with
GoogleGoogle
Twitter Twitter
Facebook Facebook
Apple Apple     
  1. Homepage
  2. Equities
  3. India
  4. NSE India Stock Exchange
  5. Infosys Limited
  6. News
  7. Summary
    INFY   INE009A01021

INFOSYS LIMITED

(INFY)
  Report
Delayed NSE India Stock Exchange  -  06:25 2022-11-30 am EST
1634.95 INR   +0.36%
11/28Infosys Arm Opens New Diabetes Treatment Center
MT
11/28Asian Equities Nudge Higher in Monday Trading After Weekend of Unrest in China
MT
11/25Tokyo Inflation Data Hits 40-Year High, Pushing Asian Equities Slightly Higher
MT
SummaryQuotesChartsNewsRatingsCalendarCompanyFinancialsConsensusRevisionsFunds 
SummaryMost relevantAll NewsAnalyst Reco.Other languagesPress ReleasesOfficial PublicationsSector newsMarketScreener Strategies
Days
:
Hours
:
Minutes
:
Seconds

Infosys : to Announce Second Quarter Results on October 13, 2022

10/03/2022 | 07:04am EST

PRESS RELEASE

Infosys to Announce Second Quarter Results on October 13, 2022

Bengaluru, India - October 03, 2022: Inf osys(NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY), a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting, will announce results for the second quarter ended September 30, 2022 on Thursday, October 13, 2022 around 3.45 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (6:15 a.m. ET; 3:15 a.m. PST; 11:15 a.m. London time; 6:15 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available here.

Common press conference (4:00 p.m. IST; 6:30 a.m. ET)

The leadership team will be part of a common press conference at 4:00 p.m. IST on October 13, 2022. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction, which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived here. The archive will be available after 6:00 p.m. IST on October 13, 2022 (after 8:30 a.m. ET). In addition, a transcript of the conference will be available here.

Earnings call

(5:30 p.m. IST; 8:00 a.m. ET)

The company will conduct a single 60-minute conference call on October 13, 2022, at 5:30 p.m. IST (8:00 a.m. ET; 5:00 a.m. PST; 1:00 p.m. London time; 8:00 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 - 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. Alternatively, you can also pre-register yourself using the DiamondPass™ link provided below, which will enable you to connect to the conference call without having to wait for an operator. As participation in the call is limited, early registration is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived here. The archive will be available after 7:00 p.m. IST on October 13, 2022 (after 9:30 a.m. ET). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available here.

Summary of events

Event

Date and Time

Website/ Region

Telephone No.

Earnings release

3:45 p.m. IST

Link

over the wire

services

6:15 a.m. ET

October 13, 2022

Live webcast of

4:00 p.m. IST

Link

common press

6:30 a.m. ET

conference

October 13, 2022

PRESS RELEASE

Event

Date and Time

Website/ Region

Telephone No.

Earnings

5:30 p.m. IST

DiamondPass™

conference call

October 13, 2022

registration link

(open for questions

from investors /

8:00 a.m. ET

India

Toll, Mumbai:

analysts in all

October 13, 2022

+91 22 6280 1168

regions)

+91 22 7115 8069

Questions during the call

Toll-free:

can be addressed to

US

1 866 746 2133

sandeep_mahindroo@inf

Toll Number:

osys.com

+1 323 386 8721

Toll-free:

Singapore

800 101 2045

Toll-number:

+65 3157 5746

Toll-free:

Hong Kong

800 964 448

Toll Number:

+852 3018 6877

Toll Free:

Japan

0053 116 1110

Toll Number:

+81 3 4589 9421

Toll Free:

UK

0 808 101 1573

Toll Number:

+44 203 478 5524

Germany

Toll-free:

00 8001 424 3444

Canada

Toll- free:

011 8001 424 3444

France

Toll-free:

0 800 914 745

Replay of

Till October 20, 2022

Link

Toll-free, USA:

conference call

1 833 289 8317

International toll:

+ 1 347 974 7488

Toll, Mumbai/India:

+91 22 7194 5757

+91 22 6663 5757

Playback code: 4637#

PRESS RELEASE

About Infosys Ltd.

Infosys is a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting. Over 300,000 of our people work to amplify human potential and create the next opportunity for people, businesses and communities. With over four decades of experience in managing the systems and workings of global enterprises, we expertly steer clients, in more than 50 countries, as they navigate their digital transformation powered by the cloud. We enable them with an AI-powered core, empower the business with agile digital at scale and drive continuous improvement with always-on learning through the transfer of digital skills, expertise, and ideas from our innovation ecosystem. We are deeply committed to being a well-governed, environmentally sustainable organization where diverse talent thrives in an inclusive workplace.

Visit www.infosys.comto see how Infosys (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY) can help your enterprise navigate your next.

Contact

Sandeep Mahindroo

Investor Relations

+91 80 3980 1018

Sandeep_Mahindroo@infosys.com

Rishi Basu

Harini Babu

Media Relations

+91 80 4156 3998

+1 469 996 3516

Rajarshi.Basu@infosys.com

Harini_Babu@infosys.com

Disclaimer

Infosys Limited published this content on 03 October 2022 and is solely responsible for the information contained therein. Distributed by Public, unedited and unaltered, on 03 October 2022 11:03:02 UTC.


ę Publicnow 2022
All news about INFOSYS LIMITED
11/28Infosys Arm Opens New Diabetes Treatment Center
MT
11/28Asian Equities Nudge Higher in Monday Trading After Weekend of Unrest in China
MT
11/25Tokyo Inflation Data Hits 40-Year High, Pushing Asian Equities Slightly Higher
MT
11/23Infosys InStep Ranked as the 'Best Internship Program' for Five Consecutive Years
AQ
11/22Infosys Strikes Deal to Automate Processes at Envision's EV Battery Plants
MT
11/22Infosys to Develop Cloud-Based Platform for Envision AESC
MT
11/22Infosys Announces Strategic Collaboration with Envision AESC
CI
11/21China COVID Deaths Rattle Asian Equities
MT
11/21Infosys Foundation Sports Park inaugurated in Bengaluru
AQ
11/21Infosys InStep Ranked as the 'Best Internship Program' for Five Consecutive Years
AQ
More news
Analyst Recommendations on INFOSYS LIMITED
More recommendations
Financials
Sales 2023 1 470 B 18 046 M 18 046 M
Net income 2023 245 B 3 005 M 3 005 M
Net cash 2023 283 B 3 471 M 3 471 M
P/E ratio 2023 28,1x
Yield 2023 2,40%
Capitalization 6 859 B 84 210 M 84 210 M
EV / Sales 2023 4,47x
EV / Sales 2024 3,99x
Nbr of Employees 345 218
Free-Float 84,6%
Chart INFOSYS LIMITED
Duration : Period :
Infosys Limited Technical Analysis Chart | MarketScreener
Full-screen chart
Technical analysis trends INFOSYS LIMITED
Short TermMid-TermLong Term
TrendsBullishBullishNeutral
Income Statement Evolution
Consensus
Sell
Buy
Mean consensus BUY
Number of Analysts 39
Last Close Price 1 634,95 INR
Average target price 1 709,95 INR
Spread / Average Target 4,59%
EPS Revisions
Managers and Directors
Salil S. Parekh Chief Executive Officer, MD & Executive Director
Mohit Joshi President
Nilanjan Roy Chief Financial Officer
Nandan M. Nilekani Non-Executive Chairman
Anand Swaminathan Executive VP-Communications, Media & Technology
Sector and Competitors
1st jan.Capi. (M$)
INFOSYS LIMITED-13.70%83 692
ACCENTURE PLC-29.90%181 450
TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD.-9.12%152 234
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPORATION9.60%132 445
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING, INC.4.25%106 636
SNOWFLAKE INC.-59.69%43 685