Jaya Tiasa Holdings Berhad announced cessation of Dato' Wong Lee Yun as Non Independent and Non Executive Chairman of Nomination Committee. Date of change 01 Mar 2023. Age 69, Composition of Nomination Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change):- (1) Mr. Yong Voon Kar (Chairman /Independent Non-Executive Director).

(2) Tuan Haji Ikhwan Bin Haji Zaidel (Member /Independent Non-Executive Director). (3) Madam Tiong Choon (Member /Non-Independent Non-Executive Director).