Minto Metals Corp. announces that Gati Al-Jebouri, Lazaros Nikeas and Derek White resigned from the Company's board of directors effective May 12, 2023 and Joe Phillips, Chris Stewart and Jay Johnson resigned effective May 13, 2023. Following these resignations, the Company has no remaining directors.

The Company also announces the resignation of Tracy Dormer, Vice President, HR and Camp Operations effective May 5, 2023 and Loralee Johnstone, Vice President, ESG effective May 13, 2023. Gati Al-Jebouri has resigned from his position of Director and Chairman of the Audit Committee of Minto as of 12 May 2023 due to the conflict of interest arising from the fact that the Company has a claim against Minto.