oOh!media Limited announced that Maria Polczynski has resigned as Company Secretary, effective 28 February 2023. The Company also announced that Chris Roberts, Chief Financial Officer, and Melissa Jones, of Company Matters, have been appointed joint Company Secretaries, effective 28 February 2023. In accordance with ASX Listing Rule 12.6, Melissa Jones is the person responsible for communications with the ASX.