Log in
E-mail
Password
Show password
Remember
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Settings
Settings
Dynamic quotes 
OFFON
  1. Homepage
  2. Equities
  3. Poland
  4. Warsaw Stock Exchange
  5. Powszechny Zaklad Ubezpieczen SA
  6. News
  7. Summary
    PZU   PLPZU0000011

POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN SA

(PZU)
  Report
SummaryChartsNewsRatingsCalendarCompanyFinancialsConsensusRevisions 
SummaryMost relevantAll NewsAnalyst Reco.Other languagesPress ReleasesOfficial PublicationsSector news

Powszechny Zaklad Ubezpieczen : 18 November 2021 – 3Q 2021 results

11/15/2021 | 07:02am EST
15 listopada 2021
18 November 2021 - 3Q 2021 results
Publication of the consolidated 3Q 2021 financial report of the PZU Capital Group
7:00am (Warsaw)
6:00am (London)
1:00am (New York)

Publication of the consolidated 3Q 2021 financial report of the PZU

Report will be also available atPZU's corporate website in the IR section: Reports

10:00am (Warsaw)
9:00am (London)
4:00am (New York)

Press conference
12:00pm (Warsaw)
11:00am (London)
6:00am (New York)

Analyst meeting

Webcast will be provided at PZU's corporate website at:
http://infostrefa.tv/pzu

English language telephone back-up: +48 12 348 08 99,
PIN: 0151326

Recordings will be also available on PZU's website, in the IR
section: Reports

IRContacts:

Magda Komaracka: +48 (22) 582 22 93, mkomaracka@pzu.pl
Piotr Wiśniewski, +48 (22) 582 26 23, pwisniewski@pzu.pl

Disclaimer

PZU - Powszechny Zaklad Ubezpieczen SA published this content on 15 November 2021 and is solely responsible for the information contained therein. Distributed by Public, unedited and unaltered, on 15 November 2021 12:00:13 UTC.


ę Publicnow 2021
All news about POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN SA
2021POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN : Financial statement of the PZU Group (Q3 2021)
PU
2021POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN : Presentation - PZU Group financial results (Q3 2021)
PU
2021Powszechny Zaklad Ubezpieczen SA Reports Earnings Results for the Third Quarter and Nin..
CI
2021POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN SA : 3rd quarter report
CO
2021POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN : 18 November 2021 – 3Q 2021 results
PU
2021POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN : Current Report 22/2021
PU
2021POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN : Supervisory Board statement
PU
2021POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN : Shareholder's motion to propose a candidate for a Supervis..
PU
2021POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN : Extraordinary Shareholder Meeting will be held on 12 Octob..
PU
2021POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN : Draft resolutions of the ESM of PZU SA
PU
More news
Analyst Recommendations on POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN SA
More recommendations
Financials
Sales 2021 25 242 M 6 366 M 6 366 M
Net income 2021 2 937 M 741 M 741 M
Net Debt 2021 - - -
P/E ratio 2021 10,8x
Yield 2021 7,12%
Capitalization 32 134 M 8 108 M 8 104 M
Capi. / Sales 2021 1,27x
Capi. / Sales 2022 1,27x
Nbr of Employees 39 729
Free-Float 65,8%
Chart POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN SA
Duration : Period :
Powszechny Zaklad Ubezpieczen SA Technical Analysis Chart | MarketScreener
Full-screen chart
Technical analysis trends POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN SA
Short TermMid-TermLong Term
TrendsBullishNeutralBullish
Income Statement Evolution
Consensus
Sell
Buy
Mean consensus OUTPERFORM
Number of Analysts 9
Last Close Price 37,22 PLN
Average target price 41,62 PLN
Spread / Average Target 11,8%
EPS Revisions
Managers and Directors
Beata Kozlowska-Chyla Chief Executive Officer
Pawel Karol Mucha Chairman-Supervisory Board
Maciej Zaborowski Member-Supervisory Board
Robert Snitko Secretary & Member-Supervisory Board
Robert Jastrzebski Member-Supervisory Board
Sector and Competitors
1st jan.Capi. (M$)
POWSZECHNY ZAKLAD UBEZPIECZEN SA5.91%8 140
ALLIANZ SE9.32%105 905
CHUBB LIMITED1.53%84 537
MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES, INC.-7.26%81 389
ZURICH INSURANCE GROUP LTD8.62%70 746
BAJAJ FINSERV LIMITED10.99%39 105