PTT Public Company Limited at its board meeting held on March 21, 2024, approved to appoint Mr. Nattapon Nattasomboon, to be a new PTT Independent Director, in replacement of Mr. Phongsthorn Thavisin. The appointment is effective from March 21, 2024 onwards. The board approved appointment of Mr. Chansin Treenuchagron as the new member of the audit committee.

The audit committee is consisted of: Mr. Krishna Boonyachai as Chairman and Assoc. Prof. Dr. Narongdech Srukhosit and Mr. Chansin Treenuchagron as Members. Secretary of the audit committee is Mr. Chayagorn Leangruenrom.

The appointment of new members of Audit Committee is effective from March 21, 2024 onwards.