PTT Public Company Limited announced that at the board meeting held on December 15, 2023, the company approved the appointment of Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chayodom Sabhasri to the Enterprise Risk Management Committee. The appointment of new member of Specific Committees is effective from December 15, 2023 onwards.

The Enterprise Risk Management Committee comprise Mr. Chatchai Phromlert, Independent Director as the Chairman (unchanged); Mr. Chansin Treenuchagron, Independent Director as a member (unchanged); and Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chayodom Sabhasri, Independent Director as a member (newly appointed).