Qt Group Plc at its Annual General Meeting held on March 12, 2024, elected Elina Anckar as Board member. At the Organizing Meeting held after the General Meeting, Mikko Marsio was elected as Vice Chair of the Board. The Board decided on the composition of the Board Committees as follows: Audit Committee: Mikko Marsio (Chair), Mikko Välimäki and Elina Anckar. Compensation and Nomination Committee: Matti Heikkonen (Chair), Robert Ingman and Marika Auramo.