Log in
E-mail
Password
Show password
Remember
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Settings
Settings
Dynamic quotes 
OFFON
  1. Homepage
  2. Equities
  3. Netherlands
  4. Euronext Amsterdam
  5. Royal Dutch Shell plc
  6. News
  7. Summary
    RDSA   GB00B03MLX29

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

(RDSA)
  Report
Real-time Quote. Real-time Euronext Amsterdam - 12/03 11:38:06 am
19.358 EUR   +0.63%
12/04South Africa Holds Its Breath as Judge Decides on Shell
AQ
12/04Shell Judgment a Blow for Activists
AQ
12/03Energy Stocks Sink After Brent Crude Drops Back Under $70 Per Barrel
MT
SummaryQuotesChartsNewsRatingsCalendarCompanyFinancialsConsensusRevisions 
SummaryMost relevantAll NewsAnalyst Reco.Other languagesPress ReleasesOfficial PublicationsSector newsMarketScreener Strategies

Royal Dutch Shell plc third 2021 results presentations

10/28/2021 | 02:14am EST

Ben van Beurden (CEO, Royal Dutch Shell plc), Jessica Uhl (CFO, Royal Dutch Shell plc) and Huibert Vigeveno (Downstream Director, Royal Dutch Shell plc) will host a results analyst webcast of the third quarter 2021 results on Thursday October 28th , at 14:00 BST (15:00 CEST and 09:00 EDT).

The presentation video and transcript will be published here at 09:00 GMT (10:00 CET and 04:00 EST).

Disclaimer

Royal Dutch Shell plc published this content on 28 October 2021 and is solely responsible for the information contained therein. Distributed by Public, unedited and unaltered, on 28 October 2021 06:10:22 UTC.


© Publicnow 2021
All news about ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC
12/04South Africa Holds Its Breath as Judge Decides on Shell
AQ
12/04Shell Judgment a Blow for Activists
AQ
12/03Energy Stocks Sink After Brent Crude Drops Back Under $70 Per Barrel
MT
12/03ANALYSIS : UK North Sea's oil and gas future darkens after Shell's Cambo exit
RE
12/03The African Energy Chamber welcomes the ruling for Shell to proceed with its seismic su..
AQ
12/03Energy Stocks Drifting Lower After Crude Oil's Early Gains Fade
MT
12/03Transaction in Own Shares
GL
12/03Transaction in Own Shares
GL
12/03FTSE Closes Down Amid Persistent Growth Fears
DJ
12/03London's FTSE 100 down as miners weigh; Wickes group soars
RE
More news
Analyst Recommendations on ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC
More recommendations
Financials (USD)
Sales 2021 268 B - -
Net income 2021 15 765 M - -
Net Debt 2021 50 608 M - -
P/E ratio 2021 10,3x
Yield 2021 4,09%
Capitalization 168 B 167 B -
EV / Sales 2021 0,81x
EV / Sales 2022 0,70x
Nbr of Employees 87 000
Free-Float 99,3%
Chart ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC
Duration : Period :
Royal Dutch Shell plc Technical Analysis Chart | MarketScreener
Full-screen chart
Technical analysis trends ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC
Short TermMid-TermLong Term
TrendsBearishBullishBullish
Income Statement Evolution
Consensus
Sell
Buy
Mean consensus BUY
Number of Analysts 14
Last Close Price 21,90 $
Average target price 27,48 $
Spread / Average Target 25,5%
EPS Revisions
Managers and Directors
Bernardus Cornelis Adriana Margriet van Beurden Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Jessica Rodgers Uhl Chief Financial Officer & Director
Andrew Stewart Mackenzie Chairman
Harry Brekelmans Director-Technology & Projects
Gerrit Zalm Independent Non-Executive Director
Sector and Competitors
1st jan.Capi. (M$)
ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC31.63%167 325
SAUDI ARABIAN OIL COMPANY-0.14%1 862 262
PETROCHINA COMPANY LIMITED46.25%134 442
TOTALENERGIES SE19.05%125 479
PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY GAZPROM62.93%110 882
EQUINOR ASA59.37%81 736