Shirble Department Store Holdings (China) Limited announced that Ms. Huang Xue Rong will be appointed as the Chairman of the Board with the overall responsibility in determining the strategic planning and direction of the Group. Ms. Huang will continue to be a non-executive Director. Mr. Yang Ti Wei will be re-designated as the Deputy Chairman of the Board. Mr. Yang Ti Wei will continue to be the Chief Executive Director of the Company and an executive Director and will be responsible for the overall business management and operations of the Group. Mr. Hao Jian Min will resign as the Co-Chairman of the Board and an executive Director. Ms. Huang Xue Rong has been appointed as a non-executive Director on 26 May 2020. The changes will be effect from September 26, 2021.