Spar Nord Bank A/S at its annual general meeting held on 19 March 2024, Mette Kaagaard (Birkerød), CEO of Microsoft Denmark and Iceland, was elected as a new board member. In addition, the Board of Directors consists of Per Nikolaj Bukh (Risskov), Lisa Lund Holst (Virum), Michael Lundgaard Thomsen (Aalborg) and members elected by the employees: Jannie Skovsen, chairman of Spar Nord Kreds, Gitte Holmgaard, deputy chairman of Spar Nord Kreds, and Rikke Marie Christiansen, HR Partner. At the subsequent board meeting, the Board of Directors elected Kjeld Johannesen as chairman and Per Nikolaj Bukh as deputy chairman.