Shenzhen Sunyes Electronic Manufacturing Holding Co., Ltd. approved the election of Wang Weihua, Luo Xinmei, Chen Yang, Chen Lu and Song Jiahang as non-independent directors, Cui Huijun, Zhai Zhisheng and Bu Gongtao as independent directors and Wang Yong and Jin Wenshun as non-employee supervisors, at its 1st EGM held on 15 February 2023.