Tele2 AB (publ) announced that Chairman Andrew Barron will not stand for re-election at the AGM, to be held on 15 May 2024. Also, Mathias Hermansson has decided not to make himself available for election at the Annual General Meeting, and Georgi Ganev will leave the Board as a result of Kinnevik exiting its investment in Tele2. The Nomination Committee comprises Anna Stenberg (Chairman), appointed by Kinnevik, Viktor Kockberg, appointed by Nordea Funds, Frank Larsson, appointed by Handelsbanken Funds and Thomas Reynaud, appointed by Freya Investissement.