Thule Group AB (publ) at its Annual General Meeting was held on 26 April 2024, approved that Sandra Finér och Paul Gustavsson were elected as new members of the Board. At the statutory board meeting after the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors appointed members to the Audit and Sustainability Committee and the Remuneration Committee. The Audit and Sustainability Committee will consist of Helene Willberg (chairman) and Sarah McPhee.

The Remuneration Committee will consist of Hans Eckerström (chairman) and Paul Gustavsson.