Timex Group India Limited announced that Ms. Gagan Makar Singh, Mr. Bijou Kurien, and Mr. Pradeep Mukerjee have completed their second and final term as Non-Executive Independent Directors and consequently ceased to be the Directors of the Company with effect from the close of business hours of March 31, 2024.