Toubani Resources Limited advised that Mr. Mark Strizek has resigned as a Non-Executive Director of the Company. Mr. Strizek has provided valuable insight and guidance during his time with Toubani. Mr. Strizek was recently appointed as a Director at another West African gold company and has elected to step down from his Non-Executive Director role with Toubani.

Accordingly, the Toubani Board of Directors now consists of Danny Callow as Non-Executive Chairman, Tim Kestell and Scott Perry as Non-Executive Directors, and Phil Russo as Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director.