TPV Technology Co., Ltd. at its AGM held on June 8, 2021, approved election of directors: Xuan Jiansheng, non-independent director: Xu Guofei, non-independent director;Li Jun, non-independent director; Sun Jie, non-independent director; Xu Guozhong, non-independent director; Zeng Wenzhong, independent director; Cai Qingfu, independent director; Gao Yicheng, independent director; election of non-employee supervisors: Zhao Ji; Hong Wei.