On, April 29, 2024, Unifiedpost Group announced that it received board nominations from Alychlo NV to be included in agenda of the ordinary general meeting to be held on May 21, 2024. Further, Alychlo NV requested Unifiedpost Group to appoint it nominees Pieter Bourgeois, Els Degroote, Jürgen Ingels, Joris Van Der Gucht as director of the company for a term of four years. In addition, Alychlo NV also requested Unifiedpost Group for resignation of Stefan Yee, Michaël Kleindl as director of the company, effective May 21, 2024.