FVHM Limited announced recent directors Mr. Ian Smith and Mr. Ron Douglas agreeing to step into the roles of Chairman and Executive Director (effective 1 October 2023) respectively. These changes are made to continue the refreshed strategic approach, first flagged on 21 August 2023 with the appointment of the three new directors to the Board and Graham Howard transitioning to a Non-Executive Director following his resignation as Managing Director. Mr. Ian Smith is to assume the role of Chairman from Mr. Don Runge at conclusion of the 2023 Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Mr. Don Runge to remain a Non-Executive Director. Mr. Ron Douglas will transition from Non-Executive to Executive Director.