Log in
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Dynamic quotes 

MarketScreener Homepage  >  News  >  Business Leaders  >  Business Leaders Biography

Business Leaders

Latest NewsCompaniesMarketsEconomy & ForexCommoditiesInterest RatesBusiness LeadersFinance ProfessionalsCalendarSectors 
HomeAll newsMost read newsBusiness Leaders Biography
Currently, Christoph Jurecka is Chairman-Supervisory Board for ITERGO Informationstechnologie GmbH, Co-Managing Director at MedWell Gesundheits-AG and Chief Financial Officer for Münchener Rückversicherungs-Gesellschaft AG, Chief Financial Officer at ERGO Group AG and Member-Management Board at Deutsche Krankenversicherung AG (both are subsidiaries of Münchener Rückversicherungs-Gesellschaft AG).

He is also on the board of Victoria Lebensversicherung AG and DKV Deutsche Krankenversicherung AG and Member-Management Board at DAS Rechtsschutz-Versicherungs-AG and Member-Management Board at Deutsche Krankenversicherung AG.

In his past career Dr. Jurecka was Actuarian at Deutsche Aktuarvereinigung eV, Chief Financial Officer at AXA Winterthur, Chief Risk Officer for AXA Konzern AG, Head-Risk & Capital Management at DBV-Winterthur Holding AG & Co. Beteiligungsgesellschaft KG, Member-Management Board at Ergo Lebensversicherung AG, Member-Management Board at ERGO Versicherung AG, Member-Management Board at Victoria Lebensversicherung AG and Principal at Technische Universität Braunschweig.

Christoph Jurecka received an undergraduate degree from Graz University of Technology and a doctorate from Technische Universität Braunschweig.

Current positions of Christoph Jurecka 
NameTitle Since
Münchener Rückversicherungs-Gesellschaft Aktiengesellschaft
Chief Financial Officer 2019
MedWell Gesundheits-AG Co-Managing Director -
ITERGO Informationstechnologie GmbH Chairman-Supervisory Board 2017
ERGO Group AG Chief Financial Officer 2011
Victoria Lebensversicherung AG Member-Supervisory Board -
DKV Deutsche Krankenversicherung AG Director -
Deutsche Krankenversicherung AG Member-Management Board 2014
DAS Rechtsschutz-Versicherungs-AG Member-Management Board 2014

Christoph Jurecka: Personal Network 
Most Read News 
11/06MASAYOSHI SON : SoftBank's Son admits mistakes after Vision Fund's $8.9 billion loss
09:58aELON MUSK : Musk sets up shop in Berlin
11/08CARL ICAHN : Activist investor Icahn sells nearly a third of his Occidental Petroleum stake
11/08DAVID EINHORN : Tesla's Musk, Greenlight's Einhorn taunt each other on Twitter
11/09ELON MUSK : Siemens CEO deplores admiration for 'pot smoker' after deputy praised Elon Musk
11/08CARLOS TAVARES : Tavares
10:13aJACK MA : Alibaba's Jack Ma says Singles' Day shopping results miss expectations
01:09pLEONARDO DEL VECCHIO : Del Vecchio says aims to build stable Mediobanca shareholder base
11/11LAKSHMI MITTAL : Immunity possible for ArcelorMittal if it re-commits to Ilva - Italy PM
11/07MASAYOSHI SON : Stung by WeWork, SoftBank boss Son charts more cautious IPO course
More news

© 2019 People and Ownership :   
Christoph Jurecka : Connections 
Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co. Ltd.
MEAG MUNICH ERGO AssetManagement GmbH
Ergo Direkt Krankenversicherung AG
Ergo Direkt Versicherung AG
ERGO Pensionsfonds AG
Ergo Direkt Lebensversicherung AG
Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Düsseldorf
ERGO Versicherung AG (Germany)
Commerzbank Auslandsbanken Holding AG
Vereinte Dienstleistungsgewerkschaft
Provinzial Nordwest Holding AG
VICTORIA Versicherung AG
ERGO Reiseversicherung AG
DKV Deutsche Krankenversicherung AG
MedWell Gesundheits-AG
Ergo Lebensversicherung AG
Kapitalanlagegesellschaft mbH
Ergo Digital Ventures AG

Popular Business Leaders 
Jean-paul Agon Jeff Bezos Thierry Bolloré Martin Bouygues Thierry Breton Thomas Buberl Warren Buffett Fulvio Conti Tim Cook Jean-charles Decaux Leonardo Del Vecchio Michael Dell Herbert Diess Jack Dorsey John Elkann Sergio Ermotti Guillaume Faury Carlos Ghosn Philip Green David Henry Mark Hurd Carl Icahn Robert Iger Li Ka-shing Guido Kerkhoff Daniel Loeb Jean-bernard Lévy Jack Ma Dennis Muilenburg Elon Musk Xavier Niel Alexander Novak Michael O'leary Mark Parker Philippe Petitcolin Sumner Redstone Alexandre Ricard Urs Rohner Wilbur Ross Hiroto Saikawa Jean-dominique Senard Christian Sewing Masayoshi Son Friede Springer Carlos Tavares Tidjane Thiam Peter Thiel Devin Wenig Martin Zielke Mark Zuckerberg
A-Z Business Leaders