Log in
E-mail
Password
Remember
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Settings
Settings
Dynamic quotes 
OFFON

MarketScreener Homepage  >  Equities  >  Xetra  >  Evotec SE    EVT   DE0005664809

EVOTEC SE

(EVT)
  Report  
SummaryQuotesChartsNewsRatingsCalendarCompanyFinancialsConsensusRevisions 
News SummaryMost relevantAll newsPress ReleasesOfficial PublicationsSector newsMarketScreener StrategiesAnalyst Recommendations

EVOTEC : TO ATTEND UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

share with twitter share with LinkedIn share with facebook
share via e-mail
0
05/15/2019 | 08:25am EDT

DGAP-News: Evotec SE / Key word(s): Miscellaneous
EVOTEC TO ATTEND UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

15.05.2019 / 14:22
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


Hamburg, Germany, 15 May 2019:
Evotec SE (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT, MDAX/TecDAX, ISIN: DE0005664809) announced today that its management will be presenting at and attending the following upcoming conferences:
 
Berenberg Conference USA 2019, Tarrytown, NY, USA
  • Date:Tuesday, 21 May 2019, Presentation: 21 May 2019, 04.45 pm EDT (09.45 pm BST, 10.45 pm CEST)
  • VenueTarrytown, NY, USA
  • AttendeeDr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer
 
2019 RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Conference, New York, NY, USA
  • DateWednesday, 22 May 2019, Presentation: 22 May 2019, 10.30 am EDT (03.30 pm BST, 04.30 pm CEST)
  • Venue: New York, NY, USA
  • Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer
 
Sectoral Asset Management's 19th Annual Healthcare Study Trip, Berlin, Germany
  • Date:Tuesday, 04 June 2019, Presentation: 04 June 2019, 01.30 pm CEST (12.30 pm BST, 07.30 am EDT)
  • Venue: Berlin, Germany
  • Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer
 
dbAccess Berlin Conference 2019, Berlin, Germany
  • DateWednesday, 05 June 2019, Presentation: 05 June 2019, 05.15 pm CEST (04.15 pm BST, 11.15 am EDT)
  • Venue: Berlin, Germany
  • Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer
 
Jefferies 2019 Healthcare Conference, New York, NY, USA
  • Date: Thursday, 06 June 2019, Presentation: 06 June 2019, 03.30 pm EDT (08.30 pm BST, 09.30 pm CEST)
  • Webcast: Click here for the webcast
  • Venue: New York, NY, USA
  • Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer
 
 
About Evotec SE
Evotec is a drug discovery alliance and development partnership company focused on rapidly progressing innovative product approaches with leading pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies, academics, patient advocacy groups and venture capitalists. We operate worldwide and our more than 2,600 employees provide the highest quality stand-alone and integrated drug discovery and development solutions. We cover all activities from target-to-clinic to meet the industry's need for innovation and efficiency in drug discovery and development (EVT Execute). The Company has established a unique position by assembling top-class scientific experts and integrating state-of-the-art technologies as well as substantial experience and expertise in key therapeutic areas including neuronal diseases, diabetes and complications of diabetes, pain and inflammation, oncology, infectious diseases, respiratory diseases and fibrosis. On this basis, Evotec has built a broad and deep pipeline of approx. 100 co-owned product opportunities at clinical, pre-clinical and discovery stages (EVT Innovate). Evotec has established multiple long-term alliances with partners including, Bayer, Boehringer Ingelheim, Celgene, CHDI, Novartis, Novo Nordisk, Pfizer, Sanofi, Takeda, UCB and others. For additional information please go to www.evotec.com and follow us on Twitter @Evotec.
 
FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS
Information set forth in this press release contains forward-looking statements, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgement of Evotec as of the date of this press release. Such forward-looking statements are neither promises nor guarantees, but are subject to a variety of risks and uncertainties, many of which are beyond our control, and which could cause actual results to differ materially from those contemplated in these forward-looking statements. We expressly disclaim any obligation or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any such statements to reflect any change in our expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based.
 

Contact Evotec SE:
Gabriele Hansen, VP Corporate Communications, Marketing & Investor Relations, Phone: +49.(0)40.56081-255, gabriele.hansen@evotec.com


15.05.2019 Dissemination of a Corporate News, transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

The DGAP Distribution Services include Regulatory Announcements, Financial/Corporate News and Press Releases.
Archive at www.dgap.de


Language: English
Company: Evotec SE
Manfred Eigen Campus / Essener Bogen 7
22419 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)40 560 81-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 560 81-222
E-mail: info@evotec.com
Internet: www.evotec.com
ISIN: DE0005664809
WKN: 566480
Indices: MDAX, TecDAX
Listed: Regulated Market in Berlin, Frankfurt (Prime Standard); Regulated Unofficial Market in Dusseldorf, Hamburg, Hanover, Munich, Stuttgart, Tradegate Exchange
EQS News ID: 811723

 
End of News DGAP News Service

811723  15.05.2019 

fncls.ssp?fn=show_t_gif&application_id=811723&application_name=news&site_id=zonebourse

© EQS 2019
share with twitter share with LinkedIn share with facebook
share via e-mail
0
Latest news on EVOTEC SE
10/11CORRECTION OF A RELEASE FROM 30/09/2 : 52 CET/CEST - Evotec SE: Release accordin..
EQ
10/11EVOTEC : Just Evotec Biologics and Biocon Biologics sign licensing deal for a bi..
AQ
10/10EVOTEC : Just - evotec biologics & biocon biologics sign licensing deal for a bi..
EQ
10/09EVOTEC : and Celmatix enter into strategic collaboration
AQ
10/09EVOTEC : And celmatix enter into strategic collaboration
EQ
10/07EVOTEC : reaches milestone in integrated drug discovery and development partners..
AQ
10/04EVOTEC : Reaches milestone in integrated drug discovery and development partners..
EQ
09/30EVOTEC SE : Release according to Article 41 of the WpHG [the German Securities T..
EQ
09/30EVOTEC : And indivumed achieve milestone in joint strategic drug discovery colla..
EQ
09/26EVOTEC SE : Release according to Article 40, Section 1 of the WpHG [the German S..
EQ
More news
Financials (EUR)
Sales 2019 428 M
EBIT 2019 63,5 M
Net income 2019 41,9 M
Finance 2019 62,0 M
Yield 2019 -
P/E ratio 2019 69,5x
P/E ratio 2020 50,2x
EV / Sales2019 6,70x
EV / Sales2020 5,82x
Capitalization 2 925 M
Chart EVOTEC SE
Duration : Period :
Evotec SE Technical Analysis Chart | MarketScreener
Full-screen chart
Technical analysis trends EVOTEC SE
Short TermMid-TermLong Term
TrendsNeutralBearishNeutral
Income Statement Evolution
Consensus
Sell
Buy
Mean consensus BUY
Number of Analysts 7
Average target price 28,80  €
Last Close Price 19,47  €
Spread / Highest target 69,5%
Spread / Average Target 48,0%
Spread / Lowest Target 28,4%
EPS Revisions
Managers
NameTitle
Werner Lanthaler Chief Executive Officer
Wolfgang Plischke Chairman-Supervisory Board
Craig L. Johnstone Chief Operating Officer & Member-Management Board
Enno Spillner Chief Financial Officer
Cord E. Dohrmann Chief Scientific Officer
Sector and Competitors
1st jan.Capitalization (M$)
EVOTEC SE12.09%3 259
IQVIA HOLDINGS INC.23.52%28 109
LONZA GROUP32.98%25 271
CELLTRION, INC.--.--%19 657
INCYTE CORPORATION22.28%16 724
SEATTLE GENETICS, INC.54.25%14 852